First T20 Squad

Without Tom Banton and Lewis Gregory, Jason Kerr has named the following squad :Tom Abell (c), George Bartlett, Eddie Byrom, Josh Davey, Steve Davies, Ben Green, James Hildreth, Tom Lammonby, Craig Overton, Jamie Overton, Ollie Sale, Roelof van der Merwe and Max Waller.

Thoughts on who will play and / or sit this one out?

Sign In or Register to comment.